Youth Group

The current Youth Group officers are:

  • High School President – Kaely Long
  • Middle School President – Zerach Malecki
  • Vice President – Lucas Scumpieru
  • Middle School President – Sara Herbert
  • Secretary – Sarah Herbert
  • Nominating Committee – Nathan Armstrong

The Youth Group meets every Sunday at 6:00 p.m, please call the church office at 301-223-8887 for more information.

Click here to download, read and print the Winter 2017»